Equestrian Events Diary for Powys

Horse shows in Powys and equestrian events in Powys and surrounding areas. Your local riding diary for Powys: horse shows, dressage, show jumping, eventing, showing, training clinics, fun rides, etc.

Event Listings on Powys Horse

Basic event listings are free of charge. Individual dates can be highlighted with a Premium Listing for a one-off fee of £10 + VAT. Read more

Place Free Ad Button

Equestrian Events in Powys

Filter All EventsEvents found  

Reset filters

December 2018

Week 51
19-Dec Wed Horse Racing Raceday Ludlow Racecourse
19-Dec Wed Training Dressage with Tori Peter Radfords Equestrian
20-Dec Thu Training FDRC, Adrian Wong Coleg Cambria - Northop
21-Dec Fri Show Jumping Unaffiliated Maelor EC
22-Dec Sat Show Jumping East Clwyd Riding Club Coleg Cambria - Northop
22-Dec Sat Dressage Unaffiliated Coleg Cambria - Northop
Week 52
28-Dec Fri Show Jumping Unaffiliated Maelor EC
29-Dec Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Beacons Equestrian
29-Dec Sat Dressage British Dressage, Quest Club Radfords Equestrian
29-Dec Sat Showing Ridden Showing Ynysymond EC
30-Dec Sun Show Jumping Unaffiliated, Christmas Show Maelor EC
30-Dec Sun Show Jumping Christmas Show Jumping Sunnybank EC

January 2019

Week 01
01-Jan Tue Event Type Premium Event Listing Venue (Powys)
Premium event listings provide equestrian event organisers with a paragraph of text (350 characters) in this space to promote events to a target audience of local equestrians. An excellent way to make an individual event stand out in the listings and to explain what the event is all about. Link directly to a web page for further information, tickets or entries. Only £10 + VAT per event date.
05-Jan Sat Training Polework with Nicola Tustain Clwyd Special RC
05-Jan Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Moor Farm EC
05-Jan Sat Training Polework with Nicola Adams Park House Equestrian
06-Jan Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Coleg Sir Gar, Pibwrlwyd
06-Jan Sun Training Polework with Sarah Warner Stoneyford Riding School
06-Jan Sun Show Jumping Unaffiliated Ynysymond EC
Week 02
10-Jan Thu Dressage British Dressage Radfords Equestrian
12-Jan Sat Dressage British Dressage David Broome EC
12-Jan Sat Horse Agility Unaffiliated Ynysymond EC
13-Jan Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Triley Fields EC
Week 03
16-Jan Wed Dressage Unaffiliated Coleg Cambria - Northop
19-Jan Sat Dressage British Dressage Coleg Cambria - Northop
19-Jan Sat Dressage British Dressage Lower Stockland Farm
19-Jan Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Maelor EC
19-Jan Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Pencoed College
20-Jan Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Pencoed College
20-Jan Sun Combined Training Unaffiliated Ynysymond EC
Week 04
26-Jan Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping, Junior Beacons Equestrian
26-Jan Sat Arena Eventing Unaffiliated Coleg Cambria - Northop
26-Jan Sat Dressage British Dressage Radfords Equestrian
26-Jan Sat Training Show Jumping with Andrea Phillips Ynysymond EC
26-Jan Sat Training Dressage with Katy Applin Ynysymond EC
Week 05
30-Jan Wed Dressage Unaffiliated Coleg Cambria - Northop

February 2019

01-Feb Fri Car Boot Sale Equine Car Boot Sale Pencoed College
02-Feb Sat Dressage Unaffiliated Coleg Cambria - Northop
02-Feb Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Moor Farm EC
02-Feb Sat Training William Fox-Pitt Ynysymond EC

This event information is believed to be correct when published, but we advise you to check all the details with the event organiser before travelling to any event.