Equestrian Events Diary for Powys

Horse shows in Powys and equestrian events in Powys and surrounding areas. Your local riding diary for Powys: horse shows, dressage, show jumping, eventing, showing, training clinics, fun rides, etc.

Event Listings on Powys Horse

Basic event listings are completely FREE, but individual dates can be highlighted with a Premium Listing for a one-off fee of £10 + VAT. Read more

Place Free Ad Button

Equestrian Events in Powys

Filter All EventsEvents found  

Reset filters

January 2018

Week 03
18-Jan Thu Training Dressage with Val Smyth Radfords Equestrian
19-Jan Fri Show Jumping Unaffiliated Maelor EC
20-Jan Sat Dressage British Dressage David Broome EC
20-Jan Sat Dressage British Dressage Kings EC
20-Jan Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Maelor EC
20-Jan Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Moor Farm EC
21-Jan Sun Dressage British Dressage Little Mill EC
21-Jan Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Moor Farm EC
21-Jan Sun Dressage British Dressage Radfords Equestrian
Week 04
23-Jan Tue Training Dressage with Darryl Thickitt Maelor EC
25-Jan Thu Training SJ with Mark McCourt Maelor EC
26-Jan Fri Show Jumping Unaffiliated Maelor EC
27-Jan Sat Dressage British Dressage Coleg Cambria - Northop
27-Jan Sat Dressage British Dressage, Quest Club Radfords Equestrian
28-Jan Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Celaeron EC
28-Jan Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Maelor EC

February 2018

Week 05
02-Feb Fri Training Dressage with Tori Peter Radfords Equestrian
03-Feb Sat Dressage British Dressage, Quest Club Beacons Equestrian
03-Feb Sat Dressage British Dressage David Broome EC
03-Feb Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Moor Farm EC
04-Feb Sun Dressage British Dressage Beacons Equestrian
04-Feb Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Coleg Sir Gar, Pibwrlwyd
Week 06
06-Feb Tue Dressage British Dressage Kings EC
07-Feb Wed Dressage British Dressage, Quest Club Coleg Cambria - Northop
08-Feb Thu Training Dressage with Val Smyth Radfords Equestrian
10-Feb Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Beacons Equestrian
10-Feb Sat Training Flat & Jumping Coleg Cambria - Northop
10-Feb Sat Dressage British Dressage Lluest Equine Centre
10-Feb Sat Dressage British Dressage Lluest Equine Centre
11-Feb Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Beacons Equestrian
11-Feb Sun Fun Ride Pembrey Fun Ride Pembry Country Park
11-Feb Sun Dressage British Dressage Radfords Equestrian
11-Feb Sun Dressage British Dressage Sunnybank EC
Week 07
14-Feb Wed Working Hunter Unaffiliated Coleg Cambria - Northop
14-Feb Wed Training Dressage with Tori Peter Radfords Equestrian
15-Feb Thu Training Dressage with Val Smyth Radfords Equestrian
17-Feb Sat Dressage British Dressage Coleg Cambria - Northop
17-Feb Sat Dressage British Dressage, Quest Club Kings EC
17-Feb Sat Dressage British Dressage Lower Stockland Farm
17-Feb Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Maelor EC

This event information is believed to be correct when published, but we advise you to check all the details with the event organiser before travelling to any event.